ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Oct 20, 2019
Length: 00:56:50
Download episode

October 20, 2019

Episode 3 of the semester!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 Catchin' the Vibe Quasimoto
3 Fly Me to the Moon Frank Sinatra
4 Black Ego Digable Planets
5 I Don't Want to Leave Darondo
6 Microphone Mathematics Quasimoto
7 Microphone Fiend Eric B. & Rakim
8 Let Me Do It to You J.J. Cale
9 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) Whitney Houston
10 It's Like That Run-DMC
11 My Life Billy Joel
12 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.