ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Sep 22, 2019
Length: 00:59:01
Download episode

September 22, 2019

First episode of the Fall 2019 Semester!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 Hold Tight (feat. Q-Tip) Slum Village
3 Invocation Common
4 My Name Is Eminem
5 Do It Again Steely Dan
6 Doo Wop (That Thing) Lauryn Hill
7 Heart of the City (Ain't No Love) Jay-Z
8 Around the Way Girl LL Cool J
9 Let's Ride Q-Tip
10 You Wreck Me Tom Petty
11 Believe (feat. D'Angelo) Q-Tip
12 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.