ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Apr 14, 2019
Length: 01:08:54
Download episode

April 14, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 Rebirth of Slick (Cool Like Dat) Digable Planets
3 Ha Juvenile
4 Aquemini Outkast
5 Sweet Emotion Aerosmith
6 Fantastic Voyage Coolio
7 Jungle (Remix) feat. Jay Z X Ambassadors & Jamie N Commons
8 Fantastic Voyage Lakeside
9 Fast Car Tracy Chapman
10 Survival of the Fittest Mobb Deep
11 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.