ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Apr 8, 2019
Length: 01:15:56
Download episode

April 07, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 Real Hip-Hop Das EFX
3 Bucktown Smif-N-Wessun
4 Get Down On It Kool & the Gang
5 Holiday Madonna
6 C.R.E.A.M. Wu-Tang Clan
7 Boyz-n-the-Hood (feat. Ice Cube) Eazy-Duz-It
8 Shoop Salt-N-Pepa
9 Turn Your Lights Down Low Lauryn Hill & Bob Marley
10 Master Blaster (Jammin') Stevie Wonder
11 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.