ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Dec 9, 2018
Length: 00:58:37
Download episode

December 09, 2018

Last episode of the semester!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 Don't Sweat the Technique Eric B. & Rakim
3 Two Dope Boyz (In a Cadillac) Outkast
4 Born to Be Alive Patrick Hernandez
5 The Next Episode (Feat. Snoop Dogg) Dr. Dre
6 Hip Hop Hooray Naughty By Nature
7 Over My Shoulder Two Another
8 Dear Mama 2Pac
9 Boom! Shake the Room DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
10 Passin' Me By The Pharcyde
11 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.