ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Nov 18, 2018
Length: 01:03:57
Download episode

November 18, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 Work Gang Starr
3 Breakadawn De La Soul
4 Don't Believe The Hype Public Enemy
5 Sharp Dressed Man ZZ Top
6 Rebirth of Slick (Cool Like Dat) Digable Planets
7 Walk This Way Aerosmith
8 Put It On Big L
9 21 Questions (feat Nate Dogg) 50 Cent
10 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.