ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Nov 11, 2018
Length: 01:02:38
Download episode

November 11, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 Outstanding The Gap Band
3 Unbelievable The Notorious B.I.G.
4 Rosa Parks Outkast
5 Get Down Nas
6 No Scrubs TLC
7 Still D.R.E. (feat. Snopp Dogg) Dr. Dre
8 Self Noname
9 Where I Wanna Be Donell Jones
10 Waterfalls TLC
11 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.