ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Oct 28, 2018
Length: 01:10:50
Download episode

October 28, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 Too Hot to Stop The Bar-Kays
3 It Ain't Hard To Tell Nas
4 Who Am I (What's My Name)? Snopp Dogg
5 I Can't Wait Sleepy Brown & OutKast
6 Electric Relaxation A Tribe Called Quest
7 Rock Steady Aretha Franklin
8 How Do U Want It (feat. KC & JoJo) 2Pac
9 Hold On Loosely 38 Special
10 California Love 2Pac
11 Creep TLC
12 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.