ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Apr 7, 2018
Length: 00:40:39
Download episode

April 07, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 Rump Shaker Wreckx-N-Effect
3 Luv Me, Luv Me (feat. Samantha Cole) Shaggy
4 Award Tour A Tribe Called Quest
5 Drop It Like It's Hot Snoop Dogg & Pharrell Williams
6 Give Me One Reason Tracy Chapman
7 Can't Hold Me Down Puff Daddy feat. Mase
8 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.