ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Mar 31, 2018
Length: 00:58:29
Download episode

March 31, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 Hyptonize The Notorious B.I.G.
3 I Know You Got Soul Eric B. & Rakim
4 Mama Said Knock You Out LL Cool J
5 Finesse Bruno Mars (feat. Cardi B)
6 Just Coolin' Levert (feat. Heavy D.)
7 Just What I Needed The Cars
8 The Hood Comes First Naughty By Nature
9 Express Yourself N.W.A.
10 Rosanna Toto
11 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.