ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Mar 24, 2018
Length: 00:53:47
Download episode

March 24, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 Magic Stick Lil' Kim
3 Feel Me Flow Naughty By Nature
4 Doo Wop (That Thing) Lauryn Hill
5 You Gots to Chill EPMD
6 What You Need INXS
7 Air Force Ones (feat. Murphy Lee, Ali & Kyjuan) Nelly
8 Gettin' Jiggy Wit It Will Smith
9 It's Your Thing The Isley Brothers
10 Gin and Juice Snoop Dogg
11 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.