ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Feb 24, 2018
Length: 00:42:10
Download episode

February 24, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 What I Go (Tribute to Sublime) Michael Franti & Spearhead & Gift of Gab
3 Ready for Dem (feat. Heavy D) Naughty By Nature
4 I'm Bad LL Cool J
5 Sucker M.C.'s (Krush-Groove 1) Run-DMC
6 Let's Go The Cars
7 Sucker MC's Lordz of Brooklyn
8 People Everyday (Metamorphosis Mix) Arrested Development
9 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.