ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Dec 10, 2017
Length: 01:52:22
Download episode

December 09, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 Hypnotize The Notorious B.I.G.
3 Pray MC Hammer
4 Elevate My Mind Stereo MC's
5 Ramble On Led Zeppelin
6 I Ain't No Joke Eric B. & Rakim
7 Fantastic Voyage Coolio
8 Last Christmas Wham!
9 You Be Illin' Run-DMC
10 O.P.P. Naughty By Nature
11 Evil Woman Electric Light Orchestra
12 Wonderful Christmastime Paul McCartney
13 Paid In Full (Seven Minutes of Music - The Coldcut Remix) Eric B. & Rakim
14 Changes 2Pac
15 Rock the Casbah The Clash
16 Around the Way Girl LL Cool J
17 Miami Will Smith
18 December, 1963 (Oh, What a Night) The Four Seasons
19 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.