ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Dec 2, 2017
Length: 01:02:11
Download episode

December 02, 2017

Your Mother's Hip Hop is back in December, kicking off the holiday month in style with some of your favorite hits.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 1-2-3-4 (Sumpin' New) Coolio
3 She Blinded Me With Science Thomas Dolby
4 Paid in Full Eric B. & Rakim
5 Everybody Have Fun Tonight Wang Chung
6 Turn This Mutha Out MC Hammer
7 Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You Lauryn Hill
8 Brand New Funk DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
9 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go Wham!
10 The Choice Is Yours Black Sheep
11 One Thing Leads to Another The Fixx
12 White Lines (Long Version) Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five
13 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.