ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Nov 11, 2017
Length: 01:02:11
Download episode

November 11, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 The Message Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five
3 Wild Thing Tone-Loc
4 Push It Salt-N-Pepa
5 All Right Now Free
6 Love Shack The B-52's
7 The Fat Boys Are Back The Fat Boys
8 Word Up Cameo
9 Beat It Michael Jackson
10 Stayin' Alive Bee Gees
11 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.