ZArchive: Your Mother's Hip Hop
Released on Sep 30, 2017
Length: 00:56:49
Download episode

September 30, 2017

Show Number 2. Bringing you the very best 80's and 90's Hip Hop.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The White Boy Is Back Everlast
2 Apache The Sugarhill Gang
3 Hip Hop Hooray Naughty By Nature
4 Need You Tonight INXS
5 The Way You Move (feat. Sleepy Brown) Outkast
6 Can I Kick It? A Tribe Called Quest
7 Gangsta's Paradise Coolio
8 Take On Me A-ha
9 Gin and Juice Snopp Dogg
10 White Lines (Long Version) Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five
11 Now That We Found Love Heavy D & The Boys
12 Ends Everlast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.