Released on May 28, 2021
Length: 01:20:17
Download episode

the last one for twenty one

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Bennie and the Jets Why These Coyotes
2 She's a Bad Mama Jama (She's Built, She's Stacked) Gold - '80s Soul
3 Free Bird Lynyrd Skynyrd
4 The King of Rock 'N' Roll Prefab Sprout
5 A Good Song Never Dies Saint Motel
6 These Boots Are Made For Walkin' Nancy Sinatra
7 Take Me Home, Country Roads Brandii Carlile
8 Junk of the Heart (Happy) The Kooks
9 Dog Inside a Car Fell Runner
10 Cool Cat Queen
11 A Sunday Kind of Love Etta James
12 Le temps de l'amour Francoise Hardy
13 First Love / Late Spring Mitski
14 Kyoto Phoebe Bridgers
15 From Eden Hozier
16 Trigger Of Love JAWNY
17 brutal Olivia Rodrigo

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.