Released on Apr 22, 2021

April 22, 2021

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Tech Deck Hadji Gaviota, Monica Riskey
2 Mammia Mia Austin Weber
3 Bad Texter Ryan Woods
4 Junk of the Heart (Happy) The Kooks
5 Treat Ya Better The Criticals
6 Future Nostalgia Dua Lipa
7 OOZ Peach Tree Rascals
8 Unbelievers Vampire Weekend
9 Like Or Like Like Miniature Tigers
10 Slow Motion Saint Motel
11 Pretty Girlpool

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.