Released on Oct 23, 2019
Length: 00:44:18
Download episode

the avengers part 1

chaotic mix today i think - also please avenge my umbrella and return it. chaotic.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Pulaski Andrew Bird
2 Let The Sun In Wallows
3 Dontmakemefallinlove Cuco
4 Harvey Her's
5 What Is Love? Tell Me, Is it Easy? Hala
6 So Alright, Cool, Whatever The Happy Fits
7 Francis Forever Mitski
8 Nobody Mitski
9 This Life Vampire Weekend
10 Dreamz Sara King
11 Moving On and Getting Over John Mayer

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.