Released on Apr 27, 2019
Length: 00:57:38
Download episode

tood gunes, mush rooms

Track list

# Title Artist
1 About Dancing Ahead of Ourselves
2 Honest Boy The Happy Children
4 Borderline Tame Impala
5 Sunshine & Lust Are No Longer Enough Luna Luna
6 Turtleneck Boy Split Milk Society
7 Chamber of Reflection Mac DeMarco
8 Screen Twenty One Pilots
9 People Yellow Days
10 Don't Throw Out My Legos AJR
11 Life Is Strange MARINA
12 HATE MY GUTS blackbear
13 Emotional Machine MARINA
14 Daddy Lessons Beyonce
Landslide Beirut

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.