Our Leadership Team

We're a team of passionate people interested in Music, Broadcasting and Events. If you're interested in joining our leadership team, we're always looking for people interested in taking responsibility in supporting our community of music lovers and promoting our station. Read about joining us.

Julia Santaniello '22
Head Engineer santanij@lafayette.edu
Danielle Mullan '22
Secretary mulland@lafayette.edu
Jordan Lam '23
Public Relations Director lamjr@lafayette.edu
Travis King '24
Treasurer kingtd@lafayette.edu
Emma Krasinski '22
Alumni Relations Director krasinse@lafayette.edu
Skye Loures '24
Program Director louress@lafayette.edu
Cole Raymond '22
Events Director raymondc@lafayette.edu
Hannah George '22
Vice General Manager georgeh@lafayette.edu
Ian Duffy '24
Music Director duffyi@lafayette.edu
Tom Smith '24
Community Outreach Director smitht@lafayette.edu
Alexandra Kasparian '22
General Manager kasparam@lafayette.edu
 
About

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.