Our Leadership Team

We're a team of passionate people interested in Music, Broadcasting and Events. If you're interested in joining our leadership team, we're always looking for people interested in taking responsibility in supporting our community of music lovers and promoting our station. Read about joining us.

Skye Loures '24
Program Director louress@lafayette.edu
Danielle Mullan '22
Secretary mulland@lafayette.edu
Julia Santaniello '22
Head Engineer santanij@lafayette.edu
Travis King '24
Treasurer kingtd@lafayette.edu
Alex Madeira '23
Music Director madeiraa@lafayette.edu
Emma Krasinski '22
Alumni Relations Director krasinse@lafayette.edu
Hannah George '22
General Manager georgeh@lafayette.edu
Jordan Lam '23
Public Relations Director lamjr@lafayette.edu
Cole Raymond '22
Events Director raymondc@lafayette.edu
Charlie Harper '22
FCC Officer harperc@lafayette.edu
Tom Smith '24
Community Outreach Director smitht@lafayette.edu
Ian Duffy '24
Vice General Manager duffyi@lafayette.edu
 
About

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.