Our Leadership Team

We're a team of passionate people interested in Music, Broadcasting and Events. If you're interested in joining our leadership team, we're always looking for people interested in taking responsibility in supporting our community of music lovers and promoting our station. Read about joining us.

Peter Torrente '20
Chief Engineer torrentp@lafayette.edu
Michelle Polton-Simon '19
Vice General Manager poltonsm@lafayette.edu
Lauren Parkinson '20
Community Outreach Director parkinsl@lafayette.edu
Ben Gordon '19
Secretary gordonbc@lafayette.edu
Johnny Gossick '18
Jazmin Turner '18
General Manager turnerjv@lafayette.edu
Reanna Kier '19
Public Relations Director kierr@lafayette.edu
Dilge Dilsiz '19
Program Director dilsizd@lafayette.edu
Neil McEnerney '20
Music Director mcenernn@lafayette.edu
Jake Cobleigh '19
Treasurer cobleigj@lafayette.edu

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.