Our Leadership Team

We're a team of passionate people interested in Music, Broadcasting and Events. If you're interested in joining our leadership team, we're always looking for people interested in taking responsibility in supporting our community of music lovers and promoting our station. Read about joining us.

Charlie Harper '22
Treasurer harperc@lafayette.edu
Hannah George '22
Public Relations Director georgeh@lafayette.edu
Connor Winiarczyk '20
Chief Engineer winiarcc@lafayette.edu
Danielle Mullan '22
Secretary mulland@lafayette.edu
Alex Coelho '22
Music Director coelhoa@lafayette.edu
Chelsea Daniels '21
Events Director danielch@lafayette.edu
Chelsea Daniels '21
Program Director danielch@lafayette.edu
Calvin Sharp '21
General Manager sharpc@lafayette.edu
Conor Bush '21
Community Outreach Director bushc@lafayette.edu
Alexandra Kasparian '22
Vice General Manager torrentp@lafayette.edu
 
About

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.