Sounds Like Nonsense
Released on May 15, 2022
Length: 01:29:28
Download episode

Sounds Like Nonsense S.6 Ep.11 "Final Episode"

It's been fun for 61 episodes. Kind of a headache today though.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Saturday Savior Failure
2 Chapters Sweet Trip
3 Johnny Sneaker Pimps
4 Cursed to Death Mephistofeles
5 Operator Jim Croce
6 Could City Hum
7 Ghost Motorama
8 Electric Luscious Jackson
9 Death or Glordy Holocaust
10 Interzone Joy Division
11 Kletka Molchat Doma
12 Another Weekend Ariel Pink

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.