Sounds Like Nonsense
Released on Feb 20, 2022
Length: 01:29:39
Download episode

Sounds Like Nonsense S.6 Ep.3 "Girl Scout Cookies"

Nothing is working and I'm trying to fix it.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Girl Scout Cookies Blaze Foley
2 Prelude to Madness Savatage
3 Black Milk Massive Attack
4 The Hunter Girlschool
5 Dizzy Goo Goo Dolls
6 Coconut Harry Nilsson
7 It's a Shame about Ray The Lemonheads
8 If Bread
9 Caramel Suzanne Vega
10 Hungry Eyes Eric Carmen
11 Peanut Scott Reynolds
12 Milk Garbage
13 Regular John Queens of the Stone Age
14 One More Cup of Coffee The White Stripes

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.