Sounds Like Nonsense
Released on May 23, 2021
Length: 00:54:37
Download episode

Sounds Like Nonsense S.4 Ep.12 "Recap Episode"

One song for every theme I did this semester

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Still Into You Paramore
2 Love Buzz Nirvana
3 Gestalt Movi Mundi
4 Smoke Two Joints Sublime
5 Nothing Better The Postal Service
6 Disorder Joy Division
7 real estate waterfront dining
8 The Hardest Button to Button The White Stripes
9 Air Supply Sweet Trip
10 Those Were The Days Mary Hopkin
11 The Price You Pay Savatage
12 I Gotta Try Michael McDonald

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.