Sounds Like Nonsense
Released on Mar 21, 2021

Sounds Like Nonsense S.4 Ep.3 "French Bread and Poetry"

As dumb an idea as it sounds.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Song for Lucy Land of Passion
2 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger Daft Punk
3 Cum on Feel the Noize Bran Van 3000
4 Positively 4th St. Bob Dylan
5 Low Cracker
6 Mezzanine Massive Attack
7 Gold Dust Woman Fleetwood Mac
8 Tonight, Tonight Smashing Pumpkins
9 My Silver Lining First Aid Kit
10 Story of my Life Social Distortion
11 New Slang The Shins
12 The Night Moody Blues

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.