Sounds Like Nonsense
Released on Mar 7, 2021
Length: 00:52:31
Download episode

S.4 Ep.1 "Still Here"

I've returned again.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Run Through the Jungle Creedence Clearwater Revival
2 Molly (16 Candles Down the Drain) Sponge
3 Oye Como Va Santana
4 Cold Luxury Elite
5 The Freshmen the Verve Pipe
6 If I Ever Feel Better Phoenix
7 Henry Rollins Is No Fun Chixdiggit
8 How Long Has This Been Going On Ace
9 If This Is It Huey Lewis and the News
10 You're All I've Got Tonight The Cars
11 How To Do It Dezign
12 No Rain Blind Melon

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.