Sounds Like Nonsense
Released on Oct 29, 2020

Sounds Like Nonsense S.3 ep.3 "Halloween Again"

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Every Day Is Halloween Ministry
2 The Invisible Man The Vindictives
3 Physical Moon Voyager
4 Evil Witches Thrash Bombz
5 The Ghost Inside Broken Bells
6 Wicked Garden Stone Temple Pilots
7 Devil's Son D.C. Lacroix
8 Why I'm Here Oleander
9 Houses of the Holy Led Zeppelin
10 Spin Spin Sugar Sneaker Pimps
11 Pretty Fly (For a White Guy) The Offspring
12 Brain Stew / Jaded Green Day
13 Feed the Tree Belly

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.