Sounds Like Nonsense
Released on Mar 8, 2020
Length: 00:58:32
Download episode

Sounds Like Nonsense S2 ep. 3 "The February Revolution"

Track list

# Title Artist
1 I Fought the Law The Clash
2 Blue Monday New Order
3 Downer Nirvana
4 Sheena Is a Punk Rocker The Ramones
5 Volny Molchat Doma
6 Who Wrote Holden Caulfield? Green Day
7 99 Luftballoons Nena
8 White Rabbit Jefferson Airplane
9 Ball and Chain Social Distortion
10 War Pigs Black Sabbath
11 Been Caught Stealing Jane's Addiction
12 Fortunate Son Creedence Clearwater Revival
13 Spanish Bombs The Clash

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.