Sounds Like Nonsense
Released on Sep 22, 2019
Length: 01:01:49
Download episode

Sounds Like Nonsense Ep.2

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Doin' Time Sublime
2 Love Shack The B-52's
3 Armatage Shanks Green Day
4 Cruel Summer Bananarama
5 Boys Don't Cry The Cure
6 Magic Carpet Ride Steppenwolf
7 Mrs. Robinson The Lemonheads
8 Suspicious Minds Fine Young Cannibals
9 You're All I've Got Tonight The Cars
10 Sweather Weather The Neighbourhood
11 Into Dust Mazzy Star
12 Ramble On Led Zeppelin
13 rome cyberlust
14 The Ghost Inside Broken Bells
15 Crack of Doom D.C. Lacroix
Low Cracker

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.