ZArchive: Retro Rewind
Released on Mar 13, 2020
Length: 00:57:42
Download episode

Episode 11 - Tunes for a Bittersweet Day

Track list

# Title Artist
1 I Know There's An Answer The Beach Boys
2 May This Be Love Jimi Hendrix
3 Come and Get Your Love Redbone
4 She's My Baby Wings
5 That's the Way Led Zeppelin
6 Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl) Haircut 100
7 One on One Hall & Oates
8 Is It Really so Strange? The Smiths
9 Hand in My Pocket Alanis Morissette
10 Ocean Man Ween
11 See The World The Kooks
12 Two Weeks Grizzly Bear
13 Pumped Up Kicks Foster The People
14 Light Upon the Lake Whitney
Pumped Up Kicks Light Upon the Lake

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.