ZArchive: Retro Rewind
Released on Feb 28, 2020
Length: 00:59:42
Download episode

Episode 9 - tunes by The Beatles, Talking Heads, Phoenix, and more

Track list

# Title Artist
1 You Never Give Me Your Money The Beatles
2 The Doors Soul Kitchen
3 Sugar Daddy Fleetwood Mac
4 Pictures of Home Deep Purple
5 Love My Way The Psychedelic Furs
6 Pull up the Roots Talking Heads
7 Don't Dream It's Over Crowded House
8 Ana Pixies
9 Come As You Are Nirvana
10 Fences Phoenix
11 The Strangers St. Vincent
12 2Ci Acid Dad
13 Troublemaker Beach House
Sexy Sadie The Beatles

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.