ZArchive: Retro Rewind
Released on Dec 6, 2019

Episode 6 - Flashback to the 2000s

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Groove Is in the Heart Deee-Lite
2 She Sells Sanctuary The Cult
3 Sleeping Lessons The Shins
4 Love Is A Losing Game Amy Winehouse
5 Mansard Roof Vampire Weekend
6 Half Full Glass Of Wine Tame Impala
7 Clumsy Fergie
8 The Sweet Escape Gwen Stefani
9 What Goes Around.../...Comes Around (Interlude) Justin Timberlake
10 You Belong With Me Taylor Swift
11 Boys Boys Boys Lady Gaga

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.