ZArchive: Old & New
Released on Apr 6, 2017
Length: 01:03:58
Download episode

April 06, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Milk Lizard The Dillinger Escape Plan
2 Look What Happaned Less Than Jake
3 Past Life Lydia
4 Phoenix Ignition Thrice
5 Specter Elitist
6 The Recipe 10 Years
7 A Certain Death Misery Signals
8 World I Hate Trapped Under Ice
9 The Undeveloped Story Anberlin
10 Summer Angel (Acoustic) Minus the Bear
11 Santa Carla Twilight Tiger Army
12 Scum Will Rise Nails
13 Must Be Dreaming Frou Frou
14 The Human Face Divine Norma Jean
Closets With Honor

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.