ZArchive: Old & New
Released on Dec 21, 2016
Length: 01:08:23
Download episode

December 21, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Forever Code Orange
2 Rock, Pebble, Stone Emery
3 Under a Killing Moon Thrice
4 Tell Me Groove Theory
5 The Mean Spirits, Breathing Shai Hulud
6 Number City Coheed and Cambria
7 Riverman Lydia
8 Back to Back The Chariot
9 Ghosts Driver Friendly
10 Never Let Go of the Microscope Enter Shikari
11 Vhs Dream Deerhunter
12 Ghostfire Tiger Army
13 The Autumn Effect 10 Years
14 Over and Over Morcheeba
15 A Fist Fight With Dick Tracy Emmure
16 South Side Life Minus the Bear
17 Stars fun.
Half a Person Trapped Under Ice

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.