ZArchive: Old & New
Released on Dec 7, 2016
Length: 01:04:28
Download episode

December 07, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 A Proclamation Close Your Eyes
2 Get Well Soon Reggie and the Full Effect
3 All the Things You Said You'd Nver Tell Cold World
4 The Places You Have Come to Fear the Most Dashboard Confessional
5 You're Not Alone Saosin
6 There's A Price On Your Head Enter Shikari
7 Book of the Month Lovage
8 Sang Real Dredg
9 Bad Dog Wesley Willis
10 Always the Hard Way Terror
11 Primordial Sound The Contortionist
12 Poor Boy Paul Don Weise
13 Smooth Modulator A Static Lullaby
14 Playing With Fire Emery
15 Where the Moss Slowly Grows Tiger Army
You'll Never Know (Acoustic) VersaEmerge

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.