ZArchive: Old & New
Released on Oct 12, 2016
Length: 00:58:58
Download episode

October 12, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 System... Enter Shikari
2 ...Meltdown Enter Shikari
3 What's Stopping You Emery
4 Silhouette Thrice
5 Ultimate Annihilation Suburban Scum
6 The Lament of Pretty Baby Cursive
7 This Could Be Love Alkaline Trio
8 Unbreakable Four Year Strong
9 Language 1:Intuition The Contortionist
10 Out of My League Fitz and the Tantrums
11 Prayer of the Refugee Rise Against
12 Way Out Quietdrive
13 The Road to Awe (Xibalba) Sleep City
14 Ow My Feelings (Instrumental) Periphery
Step Ahead Comeback Kid
Requiem Boysetsfire

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.