ZArchive: Musik with a K
Released on Nov 2, 2016
Length: 00:50:42
Download episode

November 01, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Must Come Down Social Experiment
2 Another Time NxWorries
3 Jaigantic (Galimatias Remix) Tora
4 From Gold (Nebbra Remix) Novo Amor
5 Home Kami De Chukwu
6 Grown Ass Kids Chance the Rapper
7 Brocolli DRAM
8 The Prayer Kid Cudi
9 Into The Wild (SMLE Remix) Connell Cruise
10 Kajun Smino
12 Vic Mensa Suitcase
13 Palm Reader ft. Hoodboi Hoodboi
14 Long Time ll Chance The Rapper

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.