ZArchive: Laf Rock Block
Released on Nov 12, 2019
Length: 00:59:29
Download episode

November 12, 2019

Matt, Matt, and Honorary Matt

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Getting Away with Murder Papa Roach
2 With Arms Wide Open Creed
3 The Animal Disturbed
4 Speak Of The Devil Sum 41
5 End Transmission Fire From The Gods
6 Legacy Motionless in White
7 Fortunate Son Creedence Clearwater Revival
8 Peace Sells Megadeth
9 False Pretense The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
10 Dividing by zero The Offspring
11 Over You Daughtry
12 Whatever it Takes Lifehouse
13 Kryptonite Three Doors Down
14 Faint Linkin Park
15 Carry On Avenged Sevenfold
16 Running in the 90's Max Coveri

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.