ZArchive: Laf Rock Block
Released on Nov 5, 2019
Length: 01:00:42
Download episode

November 05, 2019

The same random nonsense as always.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Best of You Foo Fighters
2 Voodoo Godsmack
3 Blurry Puddle of Mudd
4 Fall to Pieces Velvet Revolver
5 Killing me Slowly Bad Wolves
6 End Transmission Fire From The Gods
7 Infra-Red Three Days Grace
8 Young Hollywood Undead
9 Do I Wanna Know Arctic Monkeys
10 The Ballad of Mona Lisa Panic at the Disco
11 The Antidote Story of the Year
12 Can't Stop Red Hot Chili Peppers
13 The Middle Jimmy Eat World
14 U Got That Halogen

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.