ZArchive: Laf Rock Block
Released on Oct 29, 2019
Length: 00:56:03
Download episode

October 29, 2019

Completely Random nonsense because we forgot to plan a show today.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Pain Three Days Grace
2 Afterlife Avenged Sevenfold
3 I don't care Fall Out Boy
4 Swing, Swing All-American Rejects
5 Screen Twenty One Pilots
6 Hero Chad Kroeger
7 Kids MGMt
8 Aerials System of a Down
9 Papercut Linkin Park
10 I Get Off Halestorm
11 Time IS Running Out Muse
12 Breath Breaking Benjamin
13 That Green Gentleman Panic At The Disco
14 Dancin Aaron Smith, Krono
Until The End Breaking Benjamin

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.