ZArchive: Laf Rock Block
Released on Oct 1, 2019
Length: 01:03:38
Download episode

October 01, 2019

Songs by Megadeth, Metallica, Three Doors Down, and more.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 New Divide Linkin Park
2 Peace Sells Megadeth
3 When I'm Gone Three Doors Down
4 Home Three Days Grace
5 The Unforgiven Metallica
6 Down In A Hole Alice in Chains
7 Courtesy Call Thousand Foot Krutch
8 The Line Wage War
9 She's Out of her mind Blink 182
10 Dance Dance Fall Out Boy
11 Satellite Rise Against
12 Alive Pearl Jam
13 American Woman Lenny Kravitz
14 Fireflies Owl City

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.