ZArchive: Laf Rock Block
Released on Sep 10, 2019
Length: 01:01:04
Download episode

September 10, 2019

First show

Track list

# Title Artist
1 All Star Smash Mouth
2 Hey Yeah Outkast
3 Dance Dance Fall Out Boy
4 In too Deep sum 41
5 Fly from the Inside Shinedown
6 Lips of an Angel Hinder
7 Rise AboveThis Seether
8 Stacy's Mom Fountain of Wayne
9 In the End Linkin Park
10 Never Too Late Three Days Grace
11 Face Down Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
12 savior Rise Against
13 Blow Me Away Breaking Benjamin
14 smooth criminal Alien Ant Farm
15 So Far Away Avenged Sevenfold
16 Never Gonna Give You Up Rick Astley

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.