ZArchive: Juniverse
Released on Oct 28, 2017
Length: 01:22:24
Download episode

October 28, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Shake It Down J Dilla
2 King S*** / Red Light In Rio (feat. Fly Anakin) [Prod. Ohbliv] Koncept Jack$on
3 Mystery Box Soluh!
4 feel good // bedrooms. Park Ave
5 1nce Again Itz On DFNS
6 seeds sadhugold x wiardon
7 Center of Attention THERAVADA
8 Telekinesis 88th Key
9 The Clapper J Dilla
10 Never Been Asoh Black!
11 Rap N***az DFNS
12 Fadeaway 2.0 THERAVADA
13 Do You Got the Time Asoh Black!
14 Third Eye Blazin (feat. Kalima) [prod. K-Nite] Tha God Fahim
15 BLACKSUGAR (feat. Fly Anakin + Nickelus F) Michael Millions
16 Conte a Todos Sango
17 Juice DFNS
18 Benel Vinci Barrel [Prod. GRAYMATTER] Al Divino
19 Glorious [prod. Fly Anakin] Henny L.O.
20 thefeelings eu-IV
21 Dear Summer Kota The Friend
22 14K Nolan The Ninja
23 Feeling._ Foisey
24 Lawn Chair Kota The Friend
25 Blue Lotus radicule.
26 BLESSED Michael Millions
27 1 For Dilla Tuamie
28 Episode VIII Madlib
29 NorthGate ohbliv
30 Summer [Nostalgia] Nothing_Neue
31 Grits Michael Millions
32 NowOrNvr. Foisey
33 4 More About You (5 AM Remix) Nothing_Neue
34 THINK AND GROW RICH (MOND) [prod. ohbliv] Radio B & Michael Millions
35 Decifer Ewonee
36 Synchronicity (feat. milez dangerously) [prod. GRAYMATTER] Fly Anakin

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.