ZArchive: Juniverse
Released on Oct 21, 2017
Length: 01:44:01
Download episode

October 21, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Shake It Down J Dilla
2 Center of Attention THERAVADA
3 BLACKSUGAR (feat. Fly Anakin) MICHAEL Millions
4 Glorius (Prod. Fly Anakin) Henny L.O.
6 Do You Got the Time Asoh Black!
7 Fadeaway 2.0 THERAVADA
8 thefeelings eu-IV
9 Telekinesis 88th Key
10 Dear Summer Kota The Friend
11 14K Nolan The Ninja
12 Rap N****z DFNS
13 Conte a Todos Sango
14 Lawn Chair Kota The Friend
15 Blue Lotus radicule.
16 1nce Again Itz On DFNS
17 1 for Dilla Tuamie
18 Episode VIII Madlib
19 NorthGate Ohbliv
20 Summer [Nostalgia] Nothing_Neue
21 Come Get It (feat. Elzhi) J Dilla
22 Dreamcatcher Ohbliv
23 Juice DFNS
25 NowOrNvr. Foisey
26 Nowhere and Everywhere ohbliv
27 All_Weekend B. Cool-Aid
28 Dreaming [Brwn_Sgr Edit] Nothing_Neue
29 Still I Rise Thutmose
30 Xtacee.Musik Foisey
31 Never Been Asoh Black!
32 Summer Playlists Asoh Black!
33 Calisthenics (feat. Royce Da 5'9) Nolan The Ninja
34 Birds Dont Fly Tuamie
35 Decifer ewonee
36 Routines (feat. Waju + Emeka) Eurythmic
37 What A Day Madlib
38 Soft P*rn Blaaq Gold
39 Bounce With the Holy Spirit Tuamie
40 I Am Art Rippy Austin
Birds Dont Fly Tuamie
Coffee To Drink Tuamie
Dear Summer Kota The Friend

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.