ZArchive: Juniverse
Released on Oct 14, 2017
Length: 01:02:01
Download episode

October 14, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Glorious (Prod. Fly Anakin) Henny L.O.
2 thefeelings eu-IV
3 Fadeaway 2.0 (Prod. Sugar Montana) THERAVADA
4 Center of Attention THERAVADA
5 BLACKSUGAR (feat. Fly Anakin + Nickelus F) Michael Millions
6 Do You Got the Time Asoh Black!
7 Dear Summer Kota The Friend
8 14K Nolan The Ninja
9 Lawn Chair Kota The Friend
10 Blue Lotus radicule.
11 Coffee To Drink Tuamie
12 Rap N***z DFNS
13 All_Weekend (feat. Vida Jafari) B. Cool-Aid
14 Conte A Todos Sango
15 Juice DFNS
16 Dreaming [Brwn_Sgr Edit] Nothing_Neue
17 Still I Rise Thutmose
18 1nce Again Itz On DFNS
19 Xtacee.Musik Foisey
20 Summer Playlists Asoh Black!
21 1 for Dilla Tuamie
22 Calisthenics (feat. Royce Da 5'9) Nolan The Ninja
23 Bounce With the Holy Spirit Tuamie
24 Decifer Ewonee
25 BLESSED Michael Millions
26 Routines (feat. Waju + Emeka) Eurythmic

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.