I Made This So You Have to Listen to It
Released on Feb 13, 2022
Length: 00:56:17
Download episode

i made this so you have to listen to it #7: V-day!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 our love curtis harding, jazmine sullivan
2 line without a hook ricky montgomery
3 burnin' love wynonna
4 come what may nicole kidman, ewan mcgregor
5 (if you're not in it for love) i'm outta here! shania twain
6 animal neon trees
7 nobody hozier
8 a thousand years (glee cast version) melissa benoist, jacob artist
9 be my wife david bowie
10 i feel the earth move carole king
11 love you madly CAKE
12 friday i'm in love the cure
13 reflecting light sam phillips

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.