I Made This So You Have to Listen to It
Released on Dec 12, 2021
Length: 00:55:22
Download episode

I Made This So You Have To Listen To It #6: Ho Ho Ho!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 all I want for christmas is you Mariah carey
2 what christmas means to me Stevie wonder
3 rockin' around the christmas tree Brenda lee
4 Mary's boy child/oh my lord boney m.
5 we need a little christmas Johnny Mathis
6 winter wonderland bing crosby
7 (there's no place like) home for the holidays carpenters
8 santa baby Ariana grande, liz gillies
9 the first noel glee cast
10 baby, it's cold outside Zooey Deschanel, leon redbone
11 you're a mean one, mr. grinch Jim Carrey
12 twinkly lights bob's burgers, todrick hall, h. Jon Benjamin, John Roberts, kristen schaal, Larry murphy, Eugene mirman, dan mintz
13 Christmas Eve/sarajevo 12/24 - instrumental Anthony Piccolo, trans-siberian orchestra

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.