I Made This So You Have to Listen to It
Released on Dec 5, 2021
Length: 00:55:52
Download episode

I Made This So You Have to Listen to It #5: Unplanned!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Chasing Pavements Glee Cast
2 Womanizer Glee Cast
3 Someone New Hozier
4 Foreigner's God Hozier
5 Fireside Arctic Monkeys
6 505 arctic monkeys
7 I Always Knew the vaccines
8 lemon to a knife fight the wombats
9 sweet talk saint motel
10 ireland liza anne
11 perfectly untrue lucia and the best boys
12 make up your mind florence + the machine
13 dime cake
sun two door cinema club

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.