I Made This So You Have to Listen to It
Released on Nov 7, 2021
Length: 00:59:08
Download episode

I Made This So You Have To Listen To It #3: Yearning

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Whatsername Green Day
2 Make You Feel My Love Adele
3 I Did It For You David Cook
4 Save You Matthew Perryman Jones
5 Under the Gun The Killers
6 You and Me Lifehouse
7 Over My Head (Cable Car) The Fray
8 In My Veins Andrew Belle, Erin McCarley
9 Love Song Sara Bareilles
10 A Thousand Years (Glee Cast Version) Glee Cast
11 Eternal Flame The Bangles
12 She's My Kind of Rain Tim McGraw
13 Breathless The Corrs

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.