ZArchive: Fun Sized Funk
Released on Dec 3, 2017
Length: 00:54:58
Download episode

December 03, 2017 - Internally Screaming

Track list

# Title Artist
1 VCR The XX
2 M79 Vampire Weekend
3 Eulogy Kyle Dixon & Micheal Stein
4 Manchester By The Sea Chorale Lesley Barber
5 Home is with Me Dustin O'Halloran, Hauschka
6 First Sleep Cliff Martinez
7 Shivering Soldier Hans Zimmer
8 Mars Harry Gregson-Williams
9 Hand Covers Bruise Trent Ranzor and Atticus Ross
10 Forbidden Friendship John Powell
11 On the Bus Kyle Dixon & Micheal Stein
12 Wear Your Seat Belt Cliff Martinez
13 I Am A Man of Constant Sorrow The Soggy Bottom Boys
14 Blackbird The Beatles
15 While My Guitar Gently Weeps The Beatles

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.